26 countries offers Pakistanis ‘visa free entry’

26 countries offers Pakistanis ‘visa free entry’

Lahore (Web Desk): All of us wish to travel the world without going through the visa hassle. Apply for visa, wait for ages for it to be accepted or rejected and then getting all worn and tired of it.

According to details, these countries are Nepal, Qatar, Kenya, Maldives, Dominica, Haiti, Micronesia, Saint Vincent & The Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Vanuatu, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Comoros, Djibouti, East Timor, Guinea-Bissau, Madagascar, Mauritania, Mozambique, Palau, Samoa, Seychelles, Tanzania, Togo, Tuvalu and Uganda.

Nepal: For 150 days maximum Pakistanis can live in Nepal without a visa.

Qatar: Enjoy the desert land of Qatar for 30 days.

Kenya: 3 months, visa-free policy for tourists visiting Kenya

Maldives: Live for 30 days in the tropical nation

Dominica: Peaceful holiday of 6 months on mountainous Caribbean island without visa problem

Haiti: 3 months allowed in the Caribbean country

Micronesia: 30 days to live in the islands of Micronesia

Saint Vincent & the Grenadines: 60 days visa-free

Trinidad and Tobago: 30 days in the dual-island

Vanuatu, Cambodia: 30 days in South Pacific Ocean nation

Cambodia: Visa is given on arrival

Cape Verde: Visa given on arrival

Comoros: 45 days visa-free policy

Djibouti: Visa is given on arrival

East Timor: 30 days

Guinea-Bissau: 90 days in land known for wildlife and national parks

Madagascar: 90 days on the huge famous island

Mauritania: Visa is given on arrival

Mozambique: 30 days

Palau: 30 days

Samoa: 60 days

Seychelles: 3 months

Tanzania: Visa is given on arrival

Togo: Visa is given on arrival

Tuvalu: 1 month

Uganda: Visa is given on arrival

So don’t worry about Visa and get ready to explore the beautiful islands, mesmerizing mountains, breathtaking deserts worldwide.